BOD 1_2024
  • Kwofi Reed, President – President/CEO, San Diego Habitat for Humanity
  • Kim Knox, Vice-President Community Volunteer
  • Greg Rose, Treasurer – Cryptographer / Chief Scientist, Deckard Technologies Inc.
  • Michele McKenzie, Secretary – Law Partner, McKenzie Scott, PC
  • Veronica Williams, EDI Officer – Administrative Law Judge, State of California - Department of Social Services
  • Amber Cyphers Stephens, National Board Representative – Writer/Business Consultant
  • Neal Ortiguerra, ACLU Cal Action Representative – Director of Political Action, Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest
  • Ben Aguilar – Attorney, Adjunct Law Professor, County Hearing Officer, Law Offices of Ben Aguilar, California Western School of Law, County of San Diego
  • Andrea Cubitt – Scientist, VP External Scientific Alliances and Intellectual Property, aTyr Pharma
  • Alberto Galvan – Community Engagement Officer, Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest
  • Thomas Gilkison – Retired Educator/Manager
  • George Khoury – Retired Engineer
  • Viviana Ochoa – Accountant/Auditor, SAIC
  • Angela Reed – Retired, Healthcare Executive
  • Ana Gloria Rodriguez – Educator, Community Leader
  • Wedad Schlotte – Retired Engineer, Community Organizer, Volunteer
  • Manisha Sharma – Physician
  • Andrea St. Julian – Attorney at Law, Law Office of Andrea St. Julian
  • Pat Wilson – Attorney, Community Volunteer

You can contact the Board President or any board member by sending a letter to:
ACLU of San Diego & Imperial Counties
P.O. Box 87131
San Diego, CA 92138-7131